Honorary Members

Honorary membership is awarded by the Icelandic Canadian Club of Edmonton, Norðurljós to a person who has made a significant and sustained contribution to the Club and to the Icelandic community itself.

Walter Arason
Al Arnason
Nina Campbell
Clara Jonsson
Ruth MacNaughton
Lucille Oddson
Gloria Krenbrenk
June Parker
Helga & Bob Rennie
Carrie & Gordon Reykdal
Margret Reykdal
Don Shaw
Shirley & Solli Sigurdson
Laura & Sam Thorkelson
Marilyn & Gordon Thorlakson
Gunnar Thorvaldson
Bill Valgardson
Phyllis and Herb Vigfusson